Klubo nariai

Arvydas Alkevičius (arvydas[a]muresta.lt)
Audra Bogužinskienė (a.boguzinskiene[@]gmail.com)
Tomas Bogužinskas (bogameister[a]gmail.com)
Bronius Čepėnas (Cepenas.Bronius[a]gmail.com)
Eglė Dambrauskaitė (egle.dambrausku[a]gmail.com)
Mantas Drūlia (mantas.drulia[@]gmail.com)
Egidijus Gaigalas (egidijus.gaigalas[a]gmail.com)
Vytautas Gipas (vgipas[a]gmail.com)
Marijonas Gipas (mgipas[@]gmail.com)
Kazimieras Gipas
Augustinas Gipas
Ina Gipienė (inagipi[a]gmail.com)
Virginija Gvildienė (VirginijaGvildiene[a]gmail.com )
Povilas Kazimieras Gvildys (povilaskazimieras[a]gmail.com)
Jonas Gediminas Gvildys (gvildziai[a]gmail.com)
Jonas Vytautas Gvildys (jonasvytautas[@]gmail.com)
Teklė Emilija Gvildytė (tgvildyte[@]gmail.com)
Kazys Janušauskas
Petras Jaugėla (p.jaugela[@]gmail.com)
Sigitas Jaugėla (sigitas_j[@]equinoxlt.com)
Onytė Jaugėlaitė (o.jaugelaite[@]gmail.com)
Rasa Jaugėlienė (trofke[a]gmail.com)
Mantas Juozulevičius (mantasxxl[a]yahoo.com)
Aušra Kavaliauskaitė (ausros.kavaliauskaites[@]gmail.com)
Marius Keraišis (topicius[@]gmail.com)
Emilija Keraišytė
Laimonas Krasauskas (laimonas.krasauskas[a]gmail.com)
Giedrė Krasauskė (giedre.seskeviciute[a]gmail.com)
Egidijus Kukenys (egidijus.kukenys[a]gmail.com)
Rimvydas Kutka (tukmir[a]gmail.com)
Aušrinė Kutkaitė (kutkaite[@]gmail.com)
Indrė Kutkaitė (kutkaite[a]yahoo.com)
Violeta Kutkienė (vkutkiene[a]gmail.com)
Andrius Laukaitis (anndrus[@]gmail.com)
Dovilė Lažinskienė (dovile.lazinskiene[@]gmail.com)
Lukas Lažinskas (lukopastas[a]yahoo.com)
Justas Misiūnas (misiunas.justas[@]gmail.com)
Matas Misiūnas (matislovas[@]gmail.com)
Irina Misiūnienė
(klubo pirmininkas)
(irina.misiuniene[a]gmail.com)
Rėjus Mockaitis (rejusm[@]gmail.com)
Rūta Navickaitė (rut.navickaite[@]gmail.com)
Renata Paulauskienė (renata.paulauskiene[@]gmail.com)
Remigijus Pocius (rem.pocius[@]gmail.com)
Algirdas Preikša (algirdaspr[@]gmail.com)
Augustas Preikša (augustasprei[@]gmail.com)
Akvilė Preikšaitė (akvileprei[@]gmail.com)
Laima Preikšienė (laimaprei[@]gmail.com)
Linas Ramanauskas (lino.laiptai[a]gmail.com)
Skirmantas Ramoška (r.skirmantas[a]one.lt)
Vilija Rėvaitė (vilija.revaite[a]gmail.com)
Linas Sasnauskas (sasnauskas.linas[a]gmail.com)
Semaška Darius (dariussemaska[a]yahoo.com)
Semaška Rokas
Semaška Simonas
Asta Šimkonienė (asta_mis[a]hotmail.com)
Vilius Štaupas (vilentas[a]gmail.com)
Ilma Tapio (ilma.tapio[a]gmail.com)
Artūras Vaitiekus (arturas.vait[@]gmail.com)
Tomas Veršinskas (tomas.versinskas[a]terraborea.com)
Giedrius Vidzikauskas (Gieshaa[a]gmail.com)
Daiva Žiaukienė (daiva[a]kasib.lt)